Reviews

Star Rating:

***** Brian's Lawn Maintenance is rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 83 reviews!

  • *****

    Not five stars, don't believe anything is perfect. Yet, I am very pleased with the work that has been done. A very nice group of people to work with. Need to learn more Espanola. One more thing, they are very honest and kind. I don't have to overlook their actions and sometimes they do little favors for me that's elated to my yard.

  • *****

    An Impeccable Landscape Service Lawn Care for Your Convenience.

  • *****

    Idk

  • *****

    Brian and his crew are great. Always on time and the work always gets done. My lawn has never looked better. He is very knowledgeable and Very accommodating.

  • *****

    ime fan the bet Brian's lawn maintenance

  • *****

    An Impeccable Landscape Service Lawn Care for Your Convenience.

  • *****

    Highly recommended Brian's lawn maintenance. Excellent lawn care company and reasonable rates.

  • *****

    I can see why my whole family contracts with Brians Lawn Maintanance. Friendly, quality service, attention to detail, reliable, and above all accommodating. Thanks again for the great work.

  • *****

    Such an awesome job! Very satisfied with the results. (:

  • *****

    Excellent service within 24hrs needed brush trimming,hedging and clean up...very reliable,affordable and must of all honest...Thank You !!!

  • *****

    Idk

  • *****

    Brian and his crew are great. Always on time and the work always gets done. My lawn has never looked better. He is very knowledgeable and Very accommodating.

  • *****

    ime fan the bet Brian's lawn maintenance

  • *****

    My my name is John Bonds, I never used a lawn service as I’m A total perfectionist, everything must be perfect, but now do to health issues at 78 I had to hire a Gardner, I had been watching Brian take care of a neighbor’s lawn and was really impressed, I hired Brian 2 years ago and it has been the best experience, he now does mine full service trims hedges, pre-emergent, weeding fertilizer etc I rate Brian’s lawn service with 5 being tops, I RATE HIM 10

  • *****

    The service and employees are great! We bought 4 truckloads of sand and some top soil. I like that it is so close to our neighborhood.

  • *****

    Brian does a fantastic job. Guy really cares about what he does and it shows. He was running late 1 day, came out to install edging at nearly 8:00 at night. I asked why. His answer is why I'll never use anyone else. He said "I said I would get it done today, so I am keeping my word" I told him to come back tomorrow & he said he wouldn't feel right if he did. Honest man with with impeccable integrity.

  • *****

    Brian is the best. I constantly get compliments on my green lawn and he stays within the city's water restrictions!

  • *****

    Brian and his crew are some real good guys! My one acre property needed some TLC and a professional touch so I went on a search for someone that could handle the workload. After an exhausting search I landed on Brian's lawn service. He has the right tools, crew, and work ethic to tackle my complex yard and landscaping. I highly recommend Brian!

  • *****

    We are a proud winner of the Visalia Garden Club award!

  • *****

    After going through several gardeners we called Brian's Lawn Maintenance.
    We were so delighted to have them do our large yard. They were always on time, did a great job pruning, mowing the lawn and taking care of anything that needed attention even taking care of the sprinklers. Our yard always looked clean and beautiful. We were very pleased especially since we are very particular how our home looks. They NEVER left the job half done.
    Another thing that impressed us was that if the weather did not permit gardening on their due date they would always make it up another day. The gardeners we had before would just say, "Sorry but we can't make it up" and still charge us for the full month service.
    Four years ago we moved out of town, but have now returned to Visalia.
    We were worried if Brian's Lawn Maintenance would consider taking new customers and to our surprise he said "yes".
    We went over the whole yard, talk over all the work it needed, and it needed a LOT of work.
    When the work was done I couldn't believe how beautiful the yard looked. Brian even sent us some pictures, which I thought was very special. Our yard still looks great, thank to their conscientious work ethics.

    Gloria

  • *****

    Great service!! Best I have ever experienced. Been a loyal customer for over 10 years. He knows what needs to get done without me having to ask. All at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend Brian to anyone.

  • *****

    The lawn looks wonderful...smiles everywhere!

  • *****

    They listened to what we had in mind and we discussed various ideas for implementing the landscape project.

  • *****

    Nothing is impossible with Brian's Lawn Maintenance . You can`t go wrong choosing these landscapers to complete your project!

  • *****

    Thanks to your services, my lawn looks superb and the best it has in years. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • *****

    My lawn is looking great. Lots of comments from my friends and relatives. Thank You.

  • *****

    Thanks for your prompt service - the lawn is beginning to look better already.

  • *****

    I love that I can now enjoy my yard. Instead of stressing about the weeds, the mowing, and the burden of yard maintenance, I can enjoy my yard. Ever since Brian's Lawn Maintenance took over my yard, I get compliments from my neighbors. We are no longer the eye sore of the neighborhood.

  • *****

    William H. , Apr 7 2014 4:22PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    Kristopher M. , Apr 7 2014 4:23PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    Thomas P. , Apr 10 2014 9:24AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    SAUL J. , Apr 10 2014 9:25AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    Tim J. , Apr 22 2014 2:14PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    William H. , Apr 22 2014 2:15PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    Keith C. , May 27 2014 4:35AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    Randy M. , May 27 2014 4:35AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    Nick D. , Jul 25 2014 1:02PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    Lolla G. , Jul 25 2014 1:03PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    The best!
    The technicians always come on the appointed date, very professional with attention to detail! My lawn is the prettiest and the greenest in the neighborhood

  • *****

    Since Brian has taken care of our rental properties, the renters have given us rave reviews about how nice the property looks and how friendly the staff is. His company has made us look like the greatest landlords and as a result, we are getting better tenants. I would not have anyone else Take care of my property. Great job Brian!

  • *****

    Thanks for your service. The lawn has shown good improvement in a short time - well done.

  • *****

    Brian s Lawn Maintenance takes the stress and hassle of taking care of my yard so I can spend more time doing the things I really love. They are a great asset & do a wonderful job.

  • *****

    Brian's Lawn Maintenance
    Brian's Lawn Maintenance did a fascinating job with planting gardens in my back yard. I love the bushes, the flowers, everything. These are just the best landscapers in Visalia.

  • *****

    landscapers
    I have never worked with landscapers who did such a wonderful job, took their time and was personally involved in the project as the team of Brian's Lawn Maintenance . They gave us a terrific design and just what we wanted!

  • *****

    Thanks!
    Your service tech who serves my route is a credit to your company. Very pleasant and helpful.

  • *****

    The best!
    We hired Brian's Lawn Maintenance to fight against the crabgrass that was trying to take over the lawn. The technician took care of the problem and we are very happy with the final result.

  • *****

    Great work.
    The lawn looks wonderful...smiles everywhere! Great work. It`s hard to find someone to count on and you guys have been super reliable so far.

  • *****

    My lawn
    You are doing a great job. We appreciate the guys coming out. I am very happy with your service. My lawn looks fantastic!

  • *****

    The best!
    The technicians always come on the appointed date, very professional with attention to detail! My lawn is the prettiest and the greenest in the neighborhood

  • *****

    Love the service always, Brian is always on time and the work is accurate. Brian the owner is always thier he is patient and great to work with. Strongly recommended!!!

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " Our lawn has never looked healthier since we began using your company. This is the second season and the lawn is very green, thick, and there are hardly any weeds considering the lack of pesticides. " William H. , Apr 7 2014 4:22PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " The lawn looks wonderful...smiles everywhere! " Kristopher M. , Apr 7 2014 4:23PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " They listened to what we had in mind and we discussed various ideas for implementing the landscape project. " Thomas P. , Apr 10 2014 9:24AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      5.0 out 5 stars
    " Nothing is impossible with Brian's Lawn Maintenance . You can`t go wrong choosing these landscapers to complete your project! " SAUL J. , Apr 10 2014 9:25AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " Thanks for your service. The lawn has shown good improvement in a short time - well done. I really appreciate the call ahead to let us know when you`ll be out. " Tim J. , Apr 22 2014 2:14PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " Thank you so much for taking such good care of my lawn. Your guys treat it like their own and I really appreciate that. " William H. , Apr 22 2014 2:15PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      5.0 out 5 stars
    " Thanks to your services, my lawn looks superb and the best it has in years. I would highly recommend it to anyone. " Keith C. , May 27 2014 4:35AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " My lawn is looking great. Lots of comments from my friends and relatives. Thank You. " Randy M. , May 27 2014 4:35AM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " Thanks for your prompt service - the lawn is beginning to look better already. " Nick D. , Jul 25 2014 1:02PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

      4.0 out 5 stars
    " The lawn looks great this year! The grass is thick and is staying green. I think your products seem to be better than your competitors and is worth the extra money! Keep up the good work. " Lolla G. , Jul 25 2014 1:03PM Brian's Lawn Maintenance

  • *****

    I`d say that every one of the team was nice and friendly. Brian's Lawn Maintenance did the lawn I have always dreamed of.

  • *****

    Absolutely excellent in every way possible! The team was professional, knowledgeable and did everything just the way we wanted. Our lawn has never been so green and healthy.

  • *****

    You are doing a great job. We appreciate the guys coming out. I am very happy with your service. My lawn looks fantastic!

  • *****

    Thank you! Your team did a great job on the lawn and I will definitely refer you to my friends and family.

  • *****

    Thanks for your service. The lawn has shown good improvement in a short time - well done. I really appreciate the call ahead to let us know when you`ll be out.

  • *****

    Thank you so much for taking such good care of my lawn. Your guys treat it like their own and I really appreciate that.

  • *****

    Thanks Brian's Lawn Maintenance - weeds are dead and lawn is really thick and green - just like you promised. I love the quick results.

  • *****

    Your employees are very pleasant and the lawn looks great. Thank You!!

  • *****

    They have a very professional and knowledgeable staff that is also fair and honest.They get our vehicle`s repaired and back to us in a timely manner.We have alway`s been completely satisfied and it is because of their exceptional service.

  • *****

    The lawn looks great this year! The grass is thick and is staying green. I think your products seem to be better than your competitors and is worth the extra money! Keep up the good work.

  • *****

    Lawn guy did a great job hitting all our clover & weeds and fertilizing lawn.

  • *****

    Your service tech who serves my route is a credit to your company. Very pleasant and helpful.

  • *****

    Lawn care service, which totally worth the money. Their attention to detail and commitment to the client to deliver everything that was promised was exceptional. Fair and honest people and the work is of the highest quality.

  • *****

    Brian's Lawn Maintenance did a wonderful job of coming out to my home to find out exactly what my lawn needs were and what products would work best for me.

  • *****

    Thanks for the lawn maintenance - the yard looks great! Keep up the hard work

  • *****

    We are really happy with the lawn care that Brian's Lawn Maintenance is providing.

  • *****

    The folks at Brian's Lawn Maintenance are very professional and have been doing an awesome job maintaining our lawn. And honestly, my grass looks as great as ever.

  • *****

    Our lawn has never looked healthier since we began using your company. This is the second season and the lawn is very green, thick, and there are hardly any weeds considering the lack of pesticides.

  • *****

    Thank you for a years worth of great lawn care service! You worked very hard and went the extra mile.

  • *****

    An Impeccable Landscape Service Lawn Care for Your Convenience.

  • *****

    The lawn looks wonderful...smiles everywhere! Great work. It`s hard to find someone to count on and you guys have been super reliable so far.

  • *****

    Thanks!
    I`d say that every one of the team was nice and friendly. Brian's Lawn Maintenance did the lawn I have always dreamed of.

  • *****

    You are doing a great job. We appreciate the guys coming out. I am very happy with your service. My lawn looks fantastic!